Welcome to RAIITH

Other Services

What's New
1. Vemishetty, N and Acharyya, A and Das, S and Maharatna, K and Puddu, P E (2016) Classification Methodology of CVD with Localized Feature Analysis Using Phase Space Reconstruction Targeting Personalized Remote Health Monitoring. In: Computing in Cardiology Conference (CINC), September 11-14, 2016, Vancouver, Canada.
2. Jain, S and S, Suriya Prakash and K V L, Subramaniam (2016) Monitoring of Concrete Cylinders With and Without Steel Fibers Under Compression Using Piezo-Ceramic Smart Aggregates. Journal of Nondestructive Evaluation, 35 (4). ISSN 0195-9298 Item not available from this repository.
3. Zhou, H and An, K and Allu, S and Pannala, S and Li, J and Bilheux, H Z and Martha, S K and Nanda, J (2016) Probing Multiscale Transport and Inhomogeneity in a Lithium-Ion Pouch Cell Using In Situ Neutron Methods. ACS Energy Letters. pp. 981-986. ISSN 2380-8195 Item not available from this repository.
4. Desai, S (2016) Frequentist model comparison tests of sinusoidal variations in measurements of Newton's gravitational constant. EPL, 115 (2). p. 20006. ISSN 0295-5075 Item not available from this repository.
5. Naidu, K and Khan, M Z A and Hanzo, L (2016) An Efficient Direct Solution of Cave-Filling Problems. IEEE Transactions on Communications, 64 (7). pp. 3064-3077. ISSN 0090-6778 Item not available from this repository.